Harrisburg Diocesan Council of Catholic Women

Click here to edit subtitle

HDCCW HAPPENINGS

On the 13th of every month, NCCW members are welcome to join Spirituality Commission Chair, Mary Rowley, in the rosary. 

Unite with your council sisters across the country for this powerful prayer each month!


NCCW Members' Call Information

Call in number for all calls:   (515) 739 - 1261 - Pin 703993#
Times are 5 pm (PT), 6 pm (MT), 7 pm (CT), and 8 pm (ET)
1.  If you join the call after the start time, please do not announce yourself despite the instruction to do so.
                                                       2.  When you join the call, please mute your phone by pressing *6.  You can take the phone off mute if you wish to speak by pressing *6 again.


March 10, 2018- The Conewago District CCW is having a Lenten Retreat at St. Joseph's Church, 5125 Grandview Rd., Hanover. The Retreat will take place in  the Msgr. Gribbin Parish Center Entrance, behind the church to the left. The presenter will be Father Michael Reid, Pastor at St. Vincent's, Hanover.  


This event is offered at no charge but a freewill offering is welcome.  Please contact Donna Lynch with any questions:  [email protected].


March 24, 2018- The Dauphin District CCW invites you to join them for the Morning Day of Prayer,  The morning will be hosted by St Joan of Arc CCW.  The speaker for the morning will be Suzanne Bruzga, her topic will be Good Morning God, It's Me – prayer journaling”.  Please share this information with your members and encourage them to attend this morning of prayer and fellowship.  Please see the flyer for more details.